Vampires and the Lost Value of Originality

A man can never be his own god if he has already created one.

Mere mortal humans have chosen the fallacy of imitation, backed by the trendy ideology of better species or stardom in which there unknowingly practice a kind of religious rite called Idolatry. Today’s world pattern has made many to brand their original nature as incapable fakes’’ hereby, exalting Hollywood stars, soccer stars, etc. as models or the “capable originals’ of human existence. However, this self fashioned ‘less fortunate’ often find themselves wrestling with this very down to earth inferiority complex. Trying to be something that there have themselves fashioned to already exist in a godly form. Certainly to be at a position already occupied by somebody can be as frustrating as chasing the wind.

Have you ever wondered why it is that you enjoy just watching a particular ‘icon, supermodel, star’ Or, why an audience might like watching  movies, sporting events, musical concerts, political figures or any kind of entertainment if not societal figures?. Ask this question. what exactly does the performer( rock star etc) on one hand and the audience get out of this experience. A lady stares down the streets at a certain lady X walking. She can’t understand why everyman is looking at lady X  but no one is even noticing her. She gets back home and spends sleepless nights figuring out how to copy all the aspect of walk, outfit and looks she could remember lady X possesses. She is now possessed with the burning desires  of winning the admiration of men just as lady X did . Are you sure you didn’t  miss the key factor about her point of attraction?.

“A certain aura of ingenuity from the inside can outweigh the physical attributes of beauty you see”.

At times we might wonder if existence has limited us to the fact that those who create and perform ‘wonder’ do so because of some less rational, more self-based. Do they have all the influence obliging us to  idolized them as demigods. Offering to us just a copyright pleasure derived from the act of apparently defying the day-to-day laws of creation to the awe of  our lazy manner of not seeking to accomplish our very destiny,  or is this an obligation levied on us by fate in it’s  original form to glorify and idolizing some other being who have before us taken certain positions of grandeur in the domains of cinema, arts, sports, politics, etc.  why even go far,  look besides you. Do you think that just being a good mother forcefully entails giving birth to a baby because every other woman is doing so? Why would a barren woman imprison herself into this jails of frustration while the gates of adoption are wide open beckoning on her for her own freedom. When we live by accepting the original nature in which we were made, we live in happiness. When a barren woman knows and accept the fact that she is barren, she governs her life else, she will be governed by a new idols she creates everyday when ever she meets a pregnant woman. when an athlete  knows and accept the fact that he was not born to sing he runs even faster.

Our dramatic drift from originality is similar to the craving of man to live in a gravitational impossible moon or the search for life on mars built just on a great deal of literature at least in one respect…they all involve fictitious subject matter. Not only do this copy carts actually represent objects differently than they are perceived, but they also frequently depict in their works ideas or images from their imagination with lots and lots of mistakes. Admirers perceiving objects from a TV standpoint in particular often present themselves with seemingly impossible events to learn from. For instance trying to have the body texture of X and foolishly ignoring what response a particular body lotion will have on the melanin of X as oppose to that of Y. Why don’t just consult a dermatologist to think something originally made for you just as X did? . As performers of Material fallacy, this is exactly what mistakes we do. side-pose-of-gothic-girl-graphic

Accept white as white because it is beautiful when it is more whiter and accept black for black for it is beautiful when it is darker. Brown is just another ccolour and when we try to turn white to brown we just dirty it. when we force to apply white on a undesireble spot we creat another species that are far from human and closer to devils; Nevertheless is it just weird that some humans find pleasure in this Gothic images”’

The vast distance between the “original” and the apparently “fake” is measured by both a lack of imagination and a vast and socially encouraged collection of prejudice.

For a Part II of this article. Please click herVultures of Hollywood. The shameless counterfeiters of true heroes (La contrefaçon)

New post: Click on links below

When Aliens transform into Super-humans. The Mysterious Ascend of Strange celebrities

Other post

Synthetic Babies. The synthetic civilization (Born into confusion)

From the realms of illusion and hypnotic Glamour

Overcoming the horrors of infidelity

Click for More Articles on the right

Share with someone special


2,812 thoughts on “Vampires and the Lost Value of Originality

  1. If you include your website url and hyperlink it to a keyword phrase you will get a relevant backlink to your site.

    These days authority and trust are the better back links.
    Conversion rate optimisation services increase
    online conversions by optimising under-performing components like direct response copywriting, web design, and programming.

    Like

  2. When I originally commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment
    is added I receive 4 emails with the exact same
    comment. There has to be a way you can remove me from that service?
    Kudos!

    Like

  3. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I
    think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

    Like

  4. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog.

    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?

    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this
    one these days.

    Like

  5. May I simply just say what a comfort to uncover a person that really understands
    what they’re discussing over the internet.
    You actually realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important.

    A lot more people need to look at this and understand this
    side of your story. I can’t believe you’re not more popular given that you surely
    have the gift.

    Like

  6. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of
    any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.

    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some
    time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like
    this. Please let me know if you run into anything.
    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your
    new updates.

    Like

  7. Pretty compօnent oof content. I just stumbled upon your site
    and in acɦcession caρitɑl to say that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing οn yolur aսgment and even I
    succeѕs you get entry to cοnstantly fast.

    Like

  8. Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with uss so I
    came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be teeting this to my followers!
    Wonderful blog and brilliant style and design.

    Like

  9. Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to know a lot about this, such as you wrote the e
    book in it or something. I think that you simply can do with a
    few percent to force the message house a little bit,
    but instead of that, that is excellent blog. An excellent read.
    I’ll definitely be back.

    Like

  10. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different page and thought I might
    as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to going over your web page yet again.

    Like

  11. You really make it seem really easy together
    with your presentation however I find this matter to be actually something that I think I’d by no means understand.
    It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I’m having a
    look ahead on your next put up, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

    Like

  12. That’s how Forex robot traders can earn double or even triple the
    amount any human Forex trader could possibly make on the same level of risk.
    Film makers are delving into untrodden waters to give their
    audiences something new and unique, and we love it. The rumor mill is circulating and in full effect: Get out
    of the stock market before it’s too late.

    Like

  13. Release of Liability: Through use of this website viewing or using, you agree to hold Penny –
    Omega. Okay audience and viewers, this is the time when we
    open up the floor for questions. A notch higher is the mid level 600,
    700 and 710 series, with the former as the
    low man in the totem pole and the latter as its flag bearer.

    Like

  14. government, which will spend or lend $150 billion to
    keep it afloat. The advisor pays a fee to claim authorship of
    an already written book. Getting assistance from a respected and qualified financial planner enables clients to identify avenues toward the goal of retirement security.

    Like

  15. obviously like your web-site however you need to check the
    spelling on several of your posts. A number of
    them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very troublesome to inform the truth nevertheless
    I’ll definitely come again again.

    Like

  16. I’ve been browsing online greater than 3 hours these days, but I by no means found any
    fascinating article like yours. It is pretty price enough for me.
    In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content
    as you probably did, the net will probably be a lot more helpful than ever before.

    Like

  17. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never discovered any attention-grabbing
    article like yours. Itཿs beautiful value sufficient for me.
    In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made
    excellent content as you did, the net will probably be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

  18. Thank you for some other informative website. The place else may just I am
    getting that kind of information written in such an ideal method?
    I have a project that I’m simply now running on, and I’ve been at the look out for
    such information.

    Like

  19. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article seem to be running off the
    screen in Chrome. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue
    or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured
    I’d post to let you know. The layout look great though!
    Hope you get the problem solved soon. Many thanks

    Like

  20. Very good blog you have here but I was curious about if you
    knew of any community forums that cover the same topics discussed in this
    article? I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get
    comments from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest.

    If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Thank you!

    Like

  21. Greetings, I believe your website may be having internet
    browser compatibility issues. Whenever I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine
    however, when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues.
    I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up! Apart from that, excellent blog!

    Like

  22. I seriously love your site.. Great colors & theme.
    Did you build this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my own site and
    want to find out where you got this from or exactly what the
    theme is called. Thanks!

    Like

  23. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and
    visual appeal. I must say you have done a fantastic job with this.
    Also, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Chrome. Superb Blog!

    Like

  24. I was suggested this website via my cousin. I am now not certain whether or not this
    publish is written via him as no one else recognize such unique approximately my trouble.
    You are wonderful! Thank you!

    Like

  25. First off I want to say great blog! I had a quick question which I’d like
    to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing.
    I’ve had trouble clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.
    I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15
    minutes are lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas
    or tips? Many thanks!

    Like

  26. Wіtth havin so muсh content аnd artiϲles do you evеr
    run intߋ any problems of plagorism or copƴright violation?
    My bloǥ has a lot of completely uniquе content
    I’ve either authored myself or outsoսгced but it appears а
    lot of it is popping it up all ovver thhe web without my authorization. Do you knlw
    any methoɗs to help reduce content from being ripped
    off? I’d definitеly appreciate it.

    Like

    • Hi Vbusinessexpo, I just post content on my blog for people to read, i dont really have a way of fighting plagarism. I think it is a very difficult thing to do today. It’s only easy when you are publishing a book.

      Like

  27. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to
    do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The design look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Many thanks

    Like

  28. I think evеrything poѕteԁ made a great deal of
    sense. But, what abοut this? suppose you wrotе a ϲatchier title?
    I mean, I don’t wish to tell yoս how to run your website, howevеr wҺat if you added a headline tɦat grabbed a person’s attention?
    I mean Ѵampires and the Lost Value of Originality | Nestlines is a little
    plain. You ought to look at Yahoo’s home page and note how they create post titles to grab viеweгs interested.
    You mіght tгy adding a video or a picture
    or two to get people excited about eνerything’ve got to saʏ.

    In my opinion, it could makе your website ɑ little ƅit more
    interesting.

    Like

LEAVE A COMMENT

